Editorial Team

Editorial Team

Prof.Dr Ali Khalaf Hussain alhachamia@uowasit.edu.iq
Prof.Dr Jemal Abawajy jemal.abawajy@deakin.edu.au
Prof.Dr. Othman Manju Otham othman-it@gmail.com
Prof.Dr Ziyad Tariq Mustafa Al-Ta'i ziyad1964tariq@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq
Prof.Dr Sundresan Perumal sundresan.perumal@gamil.com
Prof.Dr. Ali Hussain Hassan ali.husain@uos.edu.iq
Prof.Dr Basim nasih aboud babod@uowasit.edu.iq
Prof.Dr.Dheyaa Shaheed Sabr dalazzawi@uowasit.edu.iq
Asst.Prof.Dr. Sinan Adnan Diwan sdiwan@uowasit.edu.iq
Asst.Prof.Dr. Ahmad Shaker Abdalrada aabdalra@uowasit.edu.iq
Assistant Prof.Dr. Mishary Ayid Asker Dr.msharialshmmri@yahoo.com
Assistant Prof. Abdul Hadi M.Alaidi alaidi@uowasit.edu.iq
Assistant Prof.Dr Saif Ali Alsaidi salsaidi@uowasit.eud.iq
Assistant Prof.Dr. Qasim Hamadi Dawod kdawid@uowasit.eud.iq
Assistant Prof. Haider TH. Salim ALRikabi  hdhiyab@uowasit.eud.iq
Loading...